Innumerable

  • Do you often feel the sudden impulses to write something or pour your heart out?Do you also feel that even the words are not enough to describe what we feel?

            I do most of the time. The words of the world seems insufficient to imply what I feel. I am not particularly referring to Distress or the happiness but on the whole , feelings are innumerable. It could be contained completely neither  by action nor by words. I feel like there is something more to this, like the relationship between us and our conscience.

I feel like it’s only us who knows ourselves. It is us who is capable of comprehending  our own thoughts and feeling. you could share your thoughts regarding this in my comment box.

And please do follow if u liked my post.   😊

Also check out my instagram  profile .I’m on Instagram as @thewavesinside. https://www.instagram.com/thewavesinside/

Have a wonderful day ahead..!! Keep smiling!!

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  IZHK-HAQW-IBVF-16VA

Leave a comment